High School

Head Building Reps: Collin Rossi and Jaclyn Jennings
PR&R: Mike Dennehy, dennehym@aol.com
PR&R: Jeff Johnson, j7johnson@yahoo.com
PR&R: Sean Edwards, seantedwards@yahoo.com
PR&R: Stacy Grab, ciacie68@yahoo.com
PR&R: Scott Wissocki, swissocki@gmail.com

Green Brook

Head Building Rep: Lori Colquist
PR&R: Fatima Caneja, fatima1027@gmail.com
PR&R: Melanie Pagonis, mdemaio1@me.com

Brunswick Acres

Head Building Rep: Caryn Petrikonis
PR&R: Jill Nicola, jnicola610@gmail.com
PR&R: Katie Stanek, katherinestanek@gmail.com

Cambridge

Head Building Rep: Rick Luca
PR&R: Kim Walker, kimwalker22@yahoo.com
PR&R: Katie Stanek, katherinestanek@gmail.com
PR&R: Jen Plebani, jennypleb24@gmail.com

Constable

Head Building Rep: Radha Mehta
PR&R: Patti Buttitta, pallen0703@aol.com
PR&R: Sarah Thorton, sarah.thornton80@gmail.com

Dean

Head Building Rep: Liza Geddis
PR&R: Liza Geddis, lgeddis3@gmail.com

Brooks Crossing

Head Building Rep: Khadija Safi
PR&R: Amie Chando, amiejacq@aol.com
PR&R: Jeanne Yannacci, jeanney@optonline.net

Indian Fields

Head Building Rep: Cathy Werosta
PR&R: Kristen Konowicz, kkonowicz24@gmail.com
PR&R: Barbara Nogueras, barbara082275@aol.com

Monmouth Junction

Head Building Rep: Mariassa Schwartz
PR&R: Beth Caruso, bcaruso51@gmail.com

PR&R: Julie Stadler, juliestadler@verizon.net

Crossroads North

Head Building Rep:  Melissa Bermudez & Donna Saragnese
PR&R: Sue Berkey, Susanberkeycarr@gmail.com
PR&R: Donna Saragnese, donna.saragnese@comcast.net

Crossroads South

Head Building Rep: Tina Ezzo and Rachel Eltringham
PR&R: Paige Rimmer, paigerimmer@verizon.net
PR&R: Jennifer Kleid, jenniferkleid@gmail.com

Dayton

Head Building Rep: Christine McMahon
PR&R: Barbara Nogueras, barbara082275@aol.com